What's On

Delve into the heartbeat of Derbyshire with our 'What's On' section. Uncover a dynamic array of events, from cultural festivals to local fetes and outdoor adventures.

Immerse yourself in the diverse tapestry of experiences that unfold across the region, ensuring every visit is filled with excitement and discovery.

If you have an upcoming event that you would like to be featured then click here....

What's On in and around Derbyshire

Saturday, July 6 to Sunday, July 14
Sunday, July 7 to Sunday, July 14
Friday, July 12 10:00 AM to Sunday, July 14 to 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 13 to Sunday, July 21
Sunday, July 14 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, July 14 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 14 10:30 AM
Sunday, July 14 12:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Thursday, July 18 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Friday, July 19 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 20 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 21 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 21 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 21 10:00 AM to Saturday, July 27 to 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 21 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, July 24 to Sunday, July 28
Saturday, July 27 10:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Saturday, July 27 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 27 12:30 PM to Sunday, July 28 to 4:30 PM
Saturday, July 27 9:30 AM to Sunday, July 28 to 7:00 PM
Friday, August 2 to Sunday, August 4
Saturday, August 3 12:00 PM
Monday, August 5 10:00 AM to Tuesday, August 6 to 5:30 PM
Saturday, August 10 10:00 AM to Sunday, August 11 to 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 10 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 10 10:00 AM to Sunday, August 11 to 5:30 PM
Monday, August 12 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Monday, August 12 10:00 AM to Friday, August 16 to 5:30 PM
Saturday, August 17 10:00 AM to Sunday, August 18 to 5:30 PM
Saturday, August 17 to Sunday, August 18
Saturday, August 17 11:30 AM to Sunday, August 18 to 9:00 PM
Monday, August 19 10:00 AM to Friday, August 23 to 5:30 PM
Sunday, August 25 10:30 AM to 5:30 PM
Friday, August 30 to Sunday, September 1
Saturday, September 7 to Sunday, September 8
Saturday, September 7 10:00 AM to Sunday, September 8 to 4:15 PM
Sunday, September 8 11:00 AM
Friday, September 13 to Saturday, September 14
Wednesday, September 18 7:00 AM to Sunday, September 22 to 10:55 PM
Sunday, October 6 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Friday, November 29 to Tuesday, July 30