What's On

Thu, Mar 28 to Mon, Apr 15
Thu, Apr 11 7:00 AM to Sat, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 13 9:15 AM to Sun, Apr 14 to 4:00 PM

View all events

Family Fun Events

Experience joyous moments with your loved ones at any of the 'Family Fun Days'. Immerse yourselves in delightful events filled with entertainment, laughter, and cherished memories.

If you're hosting a family-friendly event, showcase it on Visit Derbyshire's What's On section. Click here to learn more

What's On in and around Derbyshire

Thursday, March 28 to Monday, April 15
Saturday, April 20 10:00 AM to Sunday, April 21 to 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 5 10:00 AM to Monday, May 6 to 4:30 PM
Monday, May 6 10:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Sunday, May 19 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 25 to Friday, May 31
Saturday, May 25 10:00 AM to Friday, May 31 to 4:30 PM
Saturday, June 8 10:00 AM to Sunday, June 9 to 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 22 10:00 AM to Sunday, June 23 to 4:30 PM
Saturday, July 27 9:30 AM to Sunday, July 28 to 7:00 PM