What's On

Thu, Mar 28 to Mon, Apr 15
Thu, Apr 11 7:00 AM to Sat, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 13 9:15 AM to Sun, Apr 14 to 4:00 PM

View all events

Live Music & Music Fesitvals

Tune into Derbyshire's vibrant rhythm! From the iconic Download Festival and YNot Festival to the soulful beats in local pubs, experience the county's diverse live music scene.

If you have a live music event coming up and would like to have it listed here, whether its an orchestral evening or live pub gig, then click here.

What's On in and around Derbyshire

Friday, May 3 11:00 AM to Sunday, May 5
Saturday, May 18 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Friday, June 14 to Sunday, June 16
Wednesday, July 3 to Sunday, July 7
Friday, July 12 10:00 AM to Sunday, July 14 to 5:00 PM
Friday, August 2 to Sunday, August 4
Saturday, August 10 10:00 AM to Sunday, August 11 to 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 17 11:30 AM to Sunday, August 18 to 9:00 PM